top of page
Search

Tribute to Coach Biagini, Blake, Pappas, and Pablo

Updated: Jan 29, 2021

Thank you for all you guys have helped me with. Coach Biagini, thank you for helping me with not just wrestling but in life. You've helped me at my lowest points and I will forever be grateful. Coach Blake, I wanted to thank you for helping me get better at wrestling. Thank you for helping me modify my technique and helping me decide what type of wrestler I want to be. Coach Pappas, Also you've helped me a lot with some of my personal issues and showing me how to deal with them so thank you. You all showed me not just how to be a better wrestler but to be a better man and to always hold my head up high. Same with Pablo. This year you have changed my life in general in a major way. I can't thank you enough.

These are my four favorite pictures of all time. These are my favorite because each one tells a story. The Victory Bell tells many stories of our sports and their road to glory. It holds the happiness of all those who stood before it. The locker shares many memories from kids that used it and laughed or cried or even showed anger. This locker has lived through a lot. The rocks can tell stories of how life used to be when it was just animals roaming the Earth and how humans evolved into who we are today. The picture of my friend, Johnathan Inda, shows him smiling for whatever reason. Tha's why these pictures are my favorite.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page